December 07, 2022

On February 07, 2023 Amor Fati Productions will release the sophomore full length from Black Metallers HÄXANU, “Totenpass”, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Θάρσει’, ‘Death Euphoria’, ‘Thriambus’, ‘Threnoidia’, ‘Sparagmos’, ‘Ephòdion’, ‘οὐδεὶς ἀθάνατος’ and ‘Totenpass’. You can already stream ‘Death Euphoria’ over here. More information you will find at or

Polish melodic Black Metallers DARGOR will release their new album “Ascend To Infinity” via Meuse Music Records on digipak CD in early 2023. A full album stream is already available at this location. The material was recorded at Regnat Audio Studio and Kancho Records Studio. The mixing and mastering was done by Adrian Jarosz and the artwork created by Michał ‘Xaay’ Loranc. For all further DARGOR info check out

NUNSLAUGHTER have just revealed a video for the title track of their fifth full length “Red Is The Color Of Ripping Death” over here. The album was released in August 2021 via Hells Headbangers and is now also available in five different vinyl colors / variations: gold, red, picture disc (with cover and insert), swamp green / beer swirl and traditional black. For ordering details please visit You can follow NUNSLAUGHTER at

On December 09, 2022 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Necronomical Mirror Divination”, a Black Metal split album between Greek CULT OF EIBON and Finnish CEREMONIAL TORTURE, on CD and vinyl LP formats. A full stream is already available at this location. The artwork was created by Panos Sounas, who already did the classic cover art for NECROMANTIA’s first two albums. More info you will find at or

On January 20, 2023 Denmark’s Death Metallers DEIQUISITOR will release their fourth full length “Apotheosis” on CD, cassette tape, digitally and vinyl formats via Extremely Rotten Productions, in co-operation with Night Shroud Records. It was recorded at Phlegm Studios in Lejre and mixed and mastered by Greg Wilkinson of Earhammer Productions. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Humanoid’, ‘Striving For Destruction’, ‘Autosarcophagy’, ‘The Eyes Of Worms’, ‘Apophis’, ‘Reflected By The Void’, ‘Deiquisitor’, ‘Atomic Assassins’ and ‘Praise The Lord’. For all additional DEIQUISITOR information please visit

Italian technical Death Metallers HOUR OF PENANCE have added new drummer Giacomo Torti (ex – BLOODTRUTH) to their line-up. You can check out his skills in the playthrough video for ‘Sovereign Nation’, which you will find over here. The song appears on the band’s album “Misotheism”, which will be re-released on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape on January 27, 2023 via Agonia Records. All further HOUR OF PENANCE info is available at

Report errors

Leave a Reply