December 08, 2021

Greek Death Metallers ECTOPLASMA have just premiered the track ‘Gruesome Sacred Orgasms’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s fourth album “Inferna Kabbalah”, which will be released on January 24, 2022 via Memento Mori in co-operation with Rotted Life. Memento Mori will release the CD version, while Rotted Life will handle the vinyl and cassette versions. The cover art was created by Mörtuus. The previously revealed album track ‘God Is Dead, Satan Lives (Rosemary’s Baby)’ can still be streamed over here. The full “Inferna Kabbalah” tracklist reads like this: ‘God Is Dead, Satan Lives (Rosemary’s Baby)’, ‘Appalling Abomination’, ‘My Medieval Urges Materialized’, ‘Infestation Of Atrocious Hunger’, ‘Inferna Kabbalah’, ‘Gruesome Sacred Orgasms’, ‘Filth-Ridden Flesh’ and ‘Desecration Of The Christian Existence’. More ECTOPLASMA info you will find at

Malaysia based MOTHFLESH will digitally release their second full length “Machine Eater” on December 12, 2021 via Believe Music. A digipak CD edition will follow on December 30, 2021 CD via Goatlordth Records & GLord Records. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Dogmacore’, ‘Hexburn Ω’, ‘Reconstructing Fire’, ‘The Lotus Denial’, ‘Myriagon’, ‘Cyberpsycho’, ‘Knife In The Back’, ‘Chaos Intervals’, ‘Theory Of Mind’ and ‘Void Edge’. It was mixed and mastered by Simone Pietroforte of Divergent Studios and the cover artwork was created by all4design. A video for the song ‘The Lotus Denial’ can already be watched right here. For all further MOTHFLESH info check out

Danish Death Metallers PHRENELITH will release their second full length “Chimaera” on December 10, 2021 via Nuclear Winter Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow next year. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Awakening Titans’, ‘Chimaerian Offspring – Part I’, ‘Phlegethon’, ‘Gorgonhead’, ‘Kykytos’, ‘Χίμαιρα’ and ‘Chimaerian Offspring – Part II’. A full album stream you will find at this location. “Chimaera” was recorded at Denmark’s Studio Ballade, the mixing and mastering was handled by Greg Wilkinson (AUTOPSY, VASTUM, NECROT, OSSUARIUM, UNDERGANG, FETID) and the cover artwork was created by Timo Ketola. More PHRENELITH info you will find at

American Pagan / Death Metallers RÖKKR are streaming their upcoming self-titled debut full length in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on December 10, 2021 via Chaos Records. For more information please visit or

Report errors

Leave a Reply