December 09, 2022

Finnish blackened Death Metallers BURYFICATION will release their debut EP “Leviathan” on December 13, 2022 on all major streaming services. More band info you will find at

On February 24, 2023 Blood Harvest Records will release a new EP from Swedish Death Metallers NECROVATION, “Storm The Void / Starving Grave”, on 7″ vinyl and cassette tape formats. You can already stream ‘Storm The Void’ right here. For more information and regular updates make sure to follow NECROVATION at

UK Death Metallers MEMORIAM will release their new album “Rise To Power” on February 03, 2023 via Reaper Entertainment as limited deluxe boxset, colored vinyl and CD. A video for the first single ‘All Is Lost’ can already be watched at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Never Forget, Never Again (6 Million Dead)’, ‘Total War’, ‘I Am The Enemy’, ‘The Conflict Is Within’, ‘Annihilation’s Dawn’, ‘All Is Lost’, ‘Rise To Power’ and ‘This Pain’. The album was produced by Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR, AT THE GATES, AMORPHIS) at Parlour Studios and the cover artwork was once again created by Dan Seagrave. All further MEMORIAM info you will find at

Polish Black Metallers ENTROPIA have just released a track from their upcoming full length “Total”. You can listen to ‘Retox’ at this location. The album will be released on March 17, 2023 via Agonia Records. It was recorded in April 2022 at studio Monochrom in Poland and at Heinrich House Studio. The artwork was created by Zbigniew Bielak (BEHEMOTH, GHOST, MGLA). The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Retox’, ‘Mania’, ‘Orbit’, ‘Total’ and ‘Final’. More about ENTROPIA at

“Pickled Preservation”, the debut EP from Copenhagen, Denmark based Death Grinders SEQUESTRUM, will be released on January 27, 2023 via Extremely Rotten Productions on CD and cassette formats. It was recorded at Mayhem Studios in Copenhagen, Denmark and was mixed and mastered by J. B. Hviid. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Giblet Excreter’, ‘Preserved To Last’, ‘Necromucouphagia’, ‘Guts’, ‘Consigned To Humus’, ‘Human Broth’ and ‘Dis-Organ-Ized’ (IMPETIGO cover). SEQUESTRUM features members of CHAOTIAN and UNDERGANG. For all further info please visit

Austrian melodic Death Metallers DYSTERSOL are currently finishing their third full length, the successor of “The Fifth Age Of Man” (2018), which will be released next spring via Black Sunset / MDD Records. For regular updates follow the band at

Montreal, Canada based Thrash / Stoner Metal trio IRON ASPARAGUS has just released a lyric video for their new single ”Diamond In The Dirt’ over here. All further IRON ASPARAGUS information you will find at

“Sakrileg”, the fourth full-length from Germany‚Äôs old school Death Metallers ATOMWINTER, will be released on February 10, 2023 on gatefold LP, digi CD, limited boxset and digitally via Trollzorn. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Ov Blood And Flesh’, ‘The Lungs Ov Hell’, ‘Brutal Scriptures’, ‘Catatonic Pathway’, ‘The Dark Void’, ‘Sakrileg’, ‘Cryptic Death’, ‘Until The Loss Ov God’, ‘Born Into Iron Coffins’ and ‘Sacred Scum’ (vinyl bonus track). A lyric video for the track ‘Until The Loss Ov God’ is already available at this location. More ATOMWINTER info you will find at

On February 10, 2023 Chaos Records will release the debut full length from Netherlands based Doom / Deathers CADAVER SHRINE, “Benighted Desecration”, on CD format. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘The Reverberation’, ‘And Death Crawls’, ‘Dragged Away’, ‘The Black Door’, ‘Tongues Spread’, ‘Benighted Desecration’, ‘Faceless Abomination’ and ‘The Shattered Corpse’. You can already stream ‘And Death Crawls’ over here. For more CADAVER SHRINE check out

Greek Black Metallers WOTHROSCH have just released a video for ‘Mass’, featuring Niklas Kvarforth, at this location. The track is taken from the band’s debut album “Odium”, which will be released via Hammerheart Records on January 13, 2023. Pre-order info you will find at this location

Atlanta, Georgia based Death Metallers OCCULSED (feat. members of FATHER BEFOULED) have just premiered the track ‘Resiled Necromniscience’ over here. The song is part of the compilation “Parturition Of Adulteration”, which will be released via Everlasting Spew Records on December 23, 2022. It includes the band’s sold out earlier two demos, remastered and available for the first time on CD and digitally. All additional band info you will find at

‘Inviolate Viscera’, a track of the new NOTHINGNESS album “Supraliminal” can be streamed over here now. The album will be out on January 20, 2023 via Everlasting Spew Records. More about the Minneapolis, Minnesota based Death Metal five-piece at

Everlasting Spew Records have signed Italian Goregrinders GOLEM OF GORE for the release of their upcoming full length album and Estonia’s thrashing Death Metal duo GRAVEATER. You can check both bands out at and

Report errors

Leave a Reply