December 11, 2022

Spanish Black Metallers OUIJA will release their third full length “Fathomless Hysteros” on December 26, 2022 via Negra Nit Distro. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Fathomless Hysteros’, ‘Bestia Negra’, ‘I See You Without Eyes’, ‘The Fifth Rider’, ‘Hijo Del CaĆ­do’, ‘Adversary’ and ‘Unbriedled Transylvanian Passion’. You can already watch a lyric video for the title track at this location. The album was recorded and mixed by Javi Felez at Moontower Studios and mastered by Magnus Andersson at Endarker Studio, Sweden. More about OUIJA at

Report errors

Leave a Reply