December 12, 2019

German Black Metallers PORTA NIGRA have released another track from their upcoming third full-length “Schöpfungswut”. ‘Das Rad Des Ixion’ is now streaming at this location. The album, that was produced by Markus Stock, will be released on January 17, 2020 via Soulseller Records. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Die Kosmiker’, ‘Das Rad Des Ixion’, ‘Die Augen Des Basilisken’, ‘Die Entweihung Von Freya’, ‘Unser Weg Nach Elysium’ und ‘Schöpfungswut’. More about PORTA NIGRA at

Italian Black Metallers COMANDO PRAETORIO are streaming their debut album “Ignee Sacertà Ctonie” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on December 13, 2019 via Aeternitas Tenebrarum Music Foundation (ATMF). All additional information you will find at

Greek Black Metallers EMPIRE OF THE MOON have just premiered a lyric video for ‘Devi Maha Devi’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “ΕΚΛΕΙΨΙΣ”, which will be released on January 10, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The tracklisting reads as follows: ‘Arrival’, ‘Imperium Tridentis’, ‘Per Aspera Ad Lunae – I. The Resonance Within’, ‘Per Aspera Ad Lunae – II. Two Queens Appear’, ‘Per Aspera Ad Lunae – III. Descending’, ‘Devi Maha Devi’ and ‘Per Aspera Ad Lunae – IV. Son Of Fire’. More EMPIRE OF THE MOON info at

On February 02, 2020 Antiq will release a special three-way split album from BANNWALD, URUK-HAI and DRUADAN FOREST. It is entitled “Kingdoms Long Gone” and will be released on digipak CD and cassette tape formats. The front cover was created by Marine Février (Arsule). More info you will find at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply