December 14, 2020

On February 28, 2021 Purity Through Fire will release “Necuratul”, the debut full length from German Black Metal duo ORDER OF NOSFERAT, on CD, vinyl LP and limited A5 digipak formats. It was recorded during October / November 2020 and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Awaiting His Arrival’, ‘Rats And Pestilence Shall Conquer’, ‘Empusas Deadly Freight’, ‘Servant Of Orlok’, ‘Behold The Pale Lord’, ‘The Bloodcitadel’, ‘Carrying Coffins In Endless Processions’, ‘Necuratul’, ‘At Dawn’ (АЛЬЯНС cover), ‘As Light Withered My Skin’ and ‘Ending’. The album track ‘Servant Of Orlok’ can already be streamed over here. For more information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply