December 15, 2021

Chile based Doom / Deathers VERBUM have just premiered the track ‘Nihil Privativum’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Exhortation To The Impure”, which will be released on January 14, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Silent Oratorium’ can additionally be streamed over here. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Abrahamic Sedition’, ‘Nihil Privativum’, ‘Interlude I’, ‘Silent Oratorium’, ‘Interlude II’, ‘Exhortation To The Impure’ and ‘Outro’. For more VERBUM please visit

On December 17, 2021, Norma Evangelium Diaboli will release “Deiform”, the fourth album from Swedish Black Metallers FUNERAL MIST. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Twilight Of The Flesh’, ‘Apokalyptikon’, ‘In Here’, ‘Children Of The Urn’, ‘Hooks Of Hunger’, ‘Deiform’ and ‘Into Ashes’. All additional FUNERAL MIST info you will find at

To celebrate their 15th anniversary defunct Finnish Death / Thrashers REDEYE have just released a compilation album entitled “Follow Your Demons” via Inverse Records. It features ten tracks that were created between 2007 and 2012, remastered by Lassi Pitk√§nen. A full album stream is available over here. The cover art was created by Janne Partanen. More REDEYE info you will find at

‘Perished’, the first single from Helsinki based Death Metallers OVDETH‘s upcoming EP “Mortal Burden”, can already be streamed at this location. The EP will be released on February 04, 2022. For all additional OVDETH info please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply