December 16, 2020

“Republik Rakyat Jelata”, the debut full length from Indonesian brutal Death Metallers SUFISM, has just been released via Brutal Mind. A full album stream is available at this location. More SUFISM info you will find at

On February 28, 2021, Nuclear War Now! Productions will re-issue the “Ancients” compilation from Mexican Black Metallers XIBALBA ITZAES, as well as the band’s 1994 debut album “Ah Dzam Poop Ek”, on vinyl format (the latter will be released on double LP vinyl format with proper packaging). Included are all album tracks with the original mix and four extra tracks taken from their split demo with AVZHIA. The layout was completely redone for this vinyl version. Full streams for both re-releases are available here respectively here. More about XIBALBA ITZAES at

Horror Pain Gore Death will release a double compilation CD from Japanese Doom / Death Metallers COFFINS. It will be entitled “Defilements” and features material from the following out of print EP releases: “Craving To Eternal Slumber”, “Noise Room Sessions 2014”, “March Of Despair”, “Sewage Sludgecore Treatment” and “Live At Asakusa Deathfest 2016”. You can listen to the album track ‘Hatred Storm’ at this location. For all additional information check out

Salt Lake City based Thrashers DEATHBLOW have just premiered ‘Accelerated Decrepitude’, a song from their forthcoming new album “Insect Politics”, over here. The album will be out on December 23, 2020 on the band’s own label Sewer Mouth Records. The artwork was created by Axel Hermann (SODOM, ASPHYX). More DEATHBLOW info is available at

“The Atonality Of Flesh”, the second album of Swedish Black Metallers REAPER, will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions on March 05, 2021 on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Intro’, ‘Dogs Of The Crumbled Firmament’, ‘The Sweetness Of The Wound’, ‘Come Nature, Come Cruelty, Come Death’, ‘Nightgaunts’, ‘Raid The Heavens’, ‘Saturn Devours’, ‘Architecture Of The Flame’, ‘Me, You And The Juices Of Death’, ‘Thru With You’, ‘Rise Epimetheus’, ‘Piss, Bile And Violence’ and ‘Outro’. You can already stream ‘Raid The Heavens’ at this location. For more information please visit

“To Hell”, the third full-length of Swedish Death’n’Rollers THE GENERALS, will be released on February 26, 2021 via Black Zombie Records. It was recorded at Sunlight Studio, produced by Tomas Skogsberg with additional recordings at Black Zombie Studio and Dead Dog Farm. The mix and mastering was handled by Lawrence Mackrory at Dugout Productions (FKÜ, LIK, BAEST). A video for the title track is already available at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Faith In Fire’, ‘To Hell’, ‘Evolution Of The Flesh’, ‘Thrill Kill’, ‘Locate Decapitate Incinerate’, ‘No Atonement’, ‘Deadlock’, ‘Demonical Trait’, ‘Bombardment’ and ‘Undying Death’. More about THE GENERALS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply