December 17, 2019

Welsh Black Metallers REVENANT MARQUIS have just premiered a new song entitled ‘Ephebiphobia’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming fourth album “Youth In Ribbons”, which will be released on January 20, 2020 via Inferna Profundus Records on CD format. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Menstruation’, ‘Ephebiphobia’, ‘Ephebophilic Wraith’, ‘Grave Lit Transmogrification’, ‘Ysgol’, ‘The Blood Of Lady Tasker’, ‘The Bones Of Lady Tasker’, ‘Taskermilward’, ‘The Incorporeal Hallways’ and ‘Propagator Of An Unspeakable Incestuous Coven’.

On December 21, 2019 Goatowarex will release a split album between Greek NEFARIOUS SPIRIT and Bosnia and Herzegovina’s VOID PRAYER on vinyl LP format. You can already stream it in its entirety here. For all additional information visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply