December 19, 2022

20 Buck Spin will release two new full-length albums of US Deathers ULTHAR, “Anthronomicon” and “Helionomicon”, on February 17, 2023. Each album cover is half of a larger original piece created by Ian Miller (STORMKEEP, BOLT THROWER, Games Workshop). A first track entitled ‘Astranumeral Octave Chants’, from the “Anthronomicon” album, can already be checked out at this location. Here are the complete tracklists of both albums. “Anthronomicon”: ‘Cephalophore’, ‘Fractional Fortresses’, ‘Saccades’, ‘Flesh Propulsion’, ‘Astranumeral Octave Chants’, ‘Coagulation Of Forms’, ‘Larynx Plateau’ and ‘Cultus Quadrivium’. “Helionomicon” will feature the two tracks ‘Helionomicon’ and ‘Anthronomicon’. For all additional ULTHAR information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply