December 21, 2020

“Mordmelodien”, the seventh album from German Black Metallers MEUCHELMORD, will be released on February 28, 2021 via Purity Through Fire on A5 digipak CD formats. The vinyl LP and cassette tape versions will follow later in the Spring. The track ‘Schwarzes Ehrenfeld’ can already be checked out at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Der Tod Naht’, ‘Waffenweihe’, ‘Schwarzes Ehrenfeld’, ‘Treibjagd’, ‘In Ketten’, ‘Dem Ross Zur Wehr’, ‘Alter Geist’ (feat. Iblis ex – ENDSTILLE), ‘Monument’ and ‘Totenkult’ (AD MORTEM cover). More MEUCHELMORD info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply