December 21, 2021

German melodic Death Metallers DRAGONBREED will release their debut album via MDD Records in Spring of next year. DRAGONBREED consists of Stefano Fiori – vocals (GRAVEWORM), Sebastian Jensen – guitars, Arkadius Antonik – guitars, Kenjamin Jentzen – drums (all from SUIDAKRA) and Zachi – bass (ex – SUIDAKRA, ex – BRUTAL UNREST). For all additional band information and regular updates please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply