December 21, 2023

Spanish Thrashers HOLYCIDE have just released a video for ‘Bazookiller’ at this location. The song is the titletrack of their latest EP, which was released in September via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats.

Romanian Death Metallers NECROTUM have just premiered the track ‘Shattered Flow Of Time’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming third full length “Defleshed Exhumation”, which will be released on January 22, 2024 via Memento Mori. The previously revealed album track ‘Warped In Entrails’ can still be checked out at this location. The complete “Defleshed Exhumation” tracklist reads like this: ‘Warped In Entrails’, ‘Noxious Breeze’, ‘Incomprehensible Forms’, ‘Dissolved In The Flesh Pits’, ‘Mouldered Orb’, ‘Shattered Flow Of Time’, ‘Psychotic Apparitions’, ‘Ghastly Metropolis’ and ‘As I Behold I Despise’ (DEMIGOD cover).

Report errors

Leave a Reply