December 23, 2022

On February 02, 2023 Caligari Records will release “Infernal Ordinance”, the sophomore full length from Nashville based doomy Black / Death Metal trio ACT OF IMPALEMENT, on CD and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Summoning The Final Conflagration’, ‘Bogbody’, ‘In Wolflight’, ‘Specters Of Unlight’, ‘Creeping Barrage’, ‘Atomic Hecatomb’, ‘Blasphemous Rebirth’, ‘Death Hex’ and ‘Erased’. You can already stream the album opener at this location. All additional ACT OF IMPALEMENT information you will find at

Canadian Death / Thrashers SARKASM have just released a lyric video for the song ‘Voices’ over here. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “As Empires Decay”, which will be released on CD, 12″ LP (100 copies on splatter and 150 copies on black vinyl), cassette tape (limited to 50 copies) and digital formats on January 26, 2023 via Xtreem Music. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Voices’, ‘Pulseless’, ‘The Collapse’, ‘Burn The Scarecrow’, ‘Massacre The Impure’, ‘Alone And Bleeding’, ‘Beyond The Stigma’, ‘Fire At Will’, ‘One For The Woods’, ‘Man Made Monster’ and ‘An Ode To Suffering / When Immortals Die’. The album’s first single ‘The Collapse’ can still be streamed at this location. More SARKASM info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply