December 25, 2019

On March 15, 2020 Brazilian Black / Thrashers NECROGOSTO will release their debut mini album “Ancestral Bestiality” via Nuclear War Now! Productions on 12″ vinyl format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Ancient Demoniacal Proclamation’ (Intro), ‘Serpent Of 1000 Eyes’, ‘Baphometic Noisy Cult’, ‘Perversions At Necrotemple’, ‘Ceremonial Rites For Missionary Desecration’ (Interlude), ‘Intoxication And Ecstasy’, ‘Marching To Oblivion’ and ‘Transcending To Uku Pacha’ (Outro). You can already stream ‘Serpent Of 1000 Eyes’ over here. More about NECROGOSTO at

Florida based Black / Doom Metallers WORM have just premiered the new track ‘Putrefying Swamp Mists At Dusk’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s second album “Gloomlord”, which will be released on January 24, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Putrefying Swamp Mists At Dusk’ (Intro), ‘Rotting Spheres Of Sentient Black’, ‘Apparitions Of Gloom’, ‘Melting In The Necrosphere’ and ‘Abysmal Dimensions’. For more information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply