December 28, 2023

German Death / Thrashers BOUNDLESS CHAOS have just premiered the track ‘Rip Out The Roots’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Sinister Upheaval”, which will be released on January 19, 2024 via Dying Victims Productions. Malte Gericke (SIJJIN, ex – NECROS CHRISTOS) contributed guest vocals to the track ‘Guillotine’, which can be checked out here. A third album track, ‘Down’, is available at this location. The full “Sinister Upheaval” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Down’, ‘High Tension’, ‘Arson From Beyond’, ‘Kromer’s Whistle’, ‘Guillotine’, ‘Tyrant’s Call’, ‘Blasphemous Rupture’, ‘Rip Out The Roots’ and ‘Demons Unchained’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply