December 29, 2021

California based blackened Death / Grinders GORESKINCOFFIN have just released a lyric video for ‘Elegy For Mankind’s Failings’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s forthcoming third full-length “Release My Suffering”, which will be out on January 14, 2022 via Funeral Goat Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The Plague Father’, ‘Wrath And Ruin’, ‘Release My Suffering’, ‘It Will Not Die’, ‘Elegy For Mankind’s Failings’, ‘Defiant Misanthropy’ and ‘Lamentations For A Broken Angel’. “Release My Suffering” was recorded and mixed by Hunter Peterson at Desidarius Recordings and the artwork was supplied by Chadwick St. John. For more band info please visit

Xtreem Music have just re-released “Aggressive Tyrant”, the 1986 demo from Florida’s MASSACRE, on digipak CD, limited to 300 copies. It also includes 3 tracks from an unreleased rehearsal demo from November 08, 1986 as bonus, liner notes, the original cover, photos, flyers and show posters. More MASSACRE info you will find at

Finnish Black Metallers THE MIST FROM THE MOUNTAINS have just premiered the track ‘A Paean To Fire’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Monumental – The Temple Of Twilight”, which will be released on January 28, 2022 via Primitive Reaction. The previously revealed ‘Master Of Wilderness’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Empyrean Fields’, ‘A Paean To Fire’, ‘Thus Spake The Tongueless Spirit’, ‘With The Sun And The Skies And Birds Above’, ‘Master Of Wilderness’ and ‘After God’. All additional THE MIST FROM THE MOUNTAINS information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply