December 30, 2020

Italian Horror Death Metallers TENEBRO will release their debut full length via Xtreem Music in the Summer of 2021. Before that, the band’s debut “Demo 2019” and recenetly released cassette EP “Liberaci Dal Male”, will both be re-released on MCD format on February 23, 2021 through Xtreem Music under the title of “Liberaci Dal Male”. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Cannibalismo Sanguinario’, ‘Arte Funeraria’, ‘Il Lamento Dei Malati’, ‘Seppellendo I Morti’, ‘Nel Terrore’ and ‘All’interno Del Cimitero’. You can listen to a song from the MCD right here. More TENEBRO:

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a new 6 song EP from Philadelphia’s Hardcore / Thrash Party Punks WOLVES ATTACK. “Rest In Piss”, the follow up to their debut release “Piss On Everything”, will be released on January 29, 2021 as a digital album along with t-shirt. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Heavy Breathing’, ‘Camp Wolf’, ‘Teeth’, ‘Neverending 40’, ‘We Bite’ (MISFITS cover) and ‘Full Moon Fuckbeast’. You can already stream the EP opener ‘Heavy Breathing’ at this location. For all further WOLVES ATTACK info please visit

On February 12, 2021 the two one-man Black Metal projects TORRESSIAN CALL from Australia and United States based WELLDWELLER will release a split tape via Eternal Death. The split features the debut material from both projects. You can already listen to TORRESSIAN CALL’s ‘II’ and WELLDWELLER’s ‘Witch’ here:

Report errors

Leave a Reply