December 30, 2022

Swedish melodic Death Metallers DEAD SUN will release their eighth full length “Soul Diseased” on February 02, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. It was mixed and mastered by Håkan Stuvemark (WOMBBATH) and the cover art was created by Felipe Mora. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Sjuk Själ’, ‘Deeper Down’, ‘Sand And Rot’, ‘Carved To The Bone’, ‘The Shape From Out The Shadows’, ‘Mausoleum Melodies’, ‘Tid För Jakt’, ‘Soul Diseased’, ‘Stashed Away’ and ‘Premature Burial’. You can already listen to ‘Soul Diseased’, the first advance song from the album, at this location. For more DEAD SUN please visit

San Diego, California based Death Metallers CONJURETH have just premiered the track ‘Cremated Dominion’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s sophomore full length “The Parasitic Chambers”, which will be released on January 23, 2023 via Memento Mori. The previously revealed ‘Smothering Psalms’ can still be streamed at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Smothering Psalms’, ‘Dimensional Ascendancy’, ‘Devastating Cataclysmic Unearthing’, ‘Cremated Dominion’, ‘Deathless Sway Of Torsos Calm’, ‘A Blood Romance’, ‘The Ancient Presence’, ‘In Mortal Thresholds’, ‘From Ceremonies Past’ and ‘The Unworshipped II’. The cover artwork was suuplied by Erskine Designs. For all further CONJURETH info check out

Portuguese Death Metallers ANALEPSY have just premiered a video for ‘Edge Of Chaos’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s last album “Quiescence”. The vinyl version of “Quiescence” was released via Agonia Records. Miasma Records and Vomit Your Shirt issued the album on CD, cassette tape and digital formats. More about ANALEPSY at

Report errors

Leave a Reply