December 31, 2021

On February 04, 2022 Vampyric Black Metallers BAT MAGIC will re-release their debut EP “Feast Of Blood” on limited edition (100 copies) cassette through Belgium’s Babylon Doom Cult Records, featuring a new layout by Obsidian Pantheon. It was originally released by Sore Ear Collective. The following tracks appear on “Feast Of Blood”: ‘Intro’, ‘Blood Pact Of Ordo Vampyr’, ‘Solis Mors’ and ‘Solis Corpis’. More information you may find at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply