February 01, 2023

Berlin, Germany based Thrashers DEIMOS’ DAWN will release their debut full length “Anthem Of The Lost” on April 14, 2023 via MDD Records on CD and vinyl. The band features Marc Grewe (ex – MORGOTH) on vocals. The material was recorded at the studio of Corny Rambadt (SODOM, DISBELIEF), ex – SODOM guitarist Andy Brings produced the vocal lines and also contributed almost all of the lyrics to the album. An official lyric video for ‘Deathstar Spangled Banner’ is already available over here. The album release party will take place on April 08, 2023 in Braunschweig, Germany. More about DEIMOS’ DAWN at www.facebook.com/deimosdawn

Nashville, Tennessee based Death Metal trio ACT OF IMPALEMENT is streaming their sophomore full length “Infernal Ordinance” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on February 02, 2023 via Caligari Records on CD and cassette tape formats. It was mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios and the cover artwork was created by Diablo Macabre. For more ACT OF IMPALEMENT information please visit www.facebook.com/actofimpalement

“Harrowing”, the debut full length from blackened Death Metal trio MITHRIDATUM, can be streamed in its entirety over here now. The album will be released on CD, vinyl and digital formats on February 03, 2023 via Willowtip Records. It was mixed and mastered by Michael Garrison and the cover art was supplied by The Blazing Seer. The band features former members of ABHORRENT and THE FACELESS. All further info you will find at www.facebook.com/mithridatum

Report errors

Leave a Reply