February 01, 2024

Finnish Thrashers MIEHALA have just revealed a second single from their upcoming EP “Sons Of Alaheim”. You can check out ‘Into The Void’ at this location. The EP will be released on March 14, 2024 via Inverse Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Torch The Children’, ‘War’, ‘Into The Void’, ‘Altar’ and ‘Vision Of Violent Death’. www.facebook.com/miehala

Romanian Death Metallers VORUS will release their third full-length “Desolate Eternities” on March 01, 2024 on CD format via Loud Rage Music. A new single from the album, ‘Dormant Malignancy’, can be streamed over here now. www.facebook.com/vorusdeath

Chile based Death Mtallers UNAUSSPRECHLICHEN KULTEN are streaming their upcoming sixth full length “Häxan Sabaoth” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on February 02, 2024 via Iron Bonehead Productions. www.facebook.com/ukulten

A full album stream of “Unveiling The Brac’thal”, the debut full length of Irish epic Black Metal two-piece HASTURIAN VIGIL, is available over here now. The album will be released on February 02, 2024 via Invictus Productions. www.facebook.com/hasturianvigil

On May 10, 2024 Back On Black will release a compilation from UK’s Crust Punk Metal act SACRILEGE entitled “The Closing Irony”. It will be available on vinyl (red with black splatter) and CD. It features tracks from the early demos and the studio albums “Behind The Realms Of Madness”, “Within The Prophecy” and “Turn Back Trilobite”. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Dig Your Own Grave’ (from “Demo I”, 1984), ‘A Violation Of Something Sacred’ (from “Demo II”, 1985), ‘At Death’s Door’, ‘The Closing Irony’ (both from “Behind The Realms Of Madness”, 1985), ‘The Captive’, ‘Flight Of The Nazgul’ (both from “Within The Prophecy”, 1987), ‘Key To Nirvana’ and ‘Equinox’ (both from “Turn Back Trilobite”, 1989). www.facebook.com/sacrilegeofficial

Finnish Black Metallers HOLLOW WOODS are streaming their sophomore full length “Like Twisted Bones Of Fallen Giants” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on February 02, 2024 via Signal Rex. https://hollowwoods.bandcamp.com

Polish Black / Doom Metal duo ABOVE AURORA has just released a first track from their upcoming third full-length “Myriad Woes”. You can check out ‘Spark’ over here. The album will be released on March 29, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP and in digital versions via War Anthem Records. It was recorded at Antisound Studio with Michał “Neithan” Kiełbasa and mixed and mastered by Filip Hałucha at Heinrich House Studio. The cover artwork was created by Dominika Pera. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Inner Whispers’, ‘Spark’, ‘Efforts To Fail’, ‘Horns Of Dread’ and ‘No More Shall The Boulder Descend’. www.facebook.com/aboveaurorapl

Report errors

Leave a Reply