February 02, 2021

On March 21, 2021 Purity Through Fire will release “Der Stille Wald”, the second album from German Black Metallers NACHTIG, on digipak CD (the vinyl version will follow later). The album opener, ‘Berg Und Tal’, is already available for streaming here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Der Stille Wald’, ‘Im Hohen Gras’, ‘Berg Und Tal’, ‘Auf Ewig Mein’ and ‘Wenn Die Hoffnung Stirbt…’. For more band information check out www.facebook.com/nachtig-1908290632769976

Quebec, Canada based Death Metal trio OBVURT will release their debut EP “The Beginning” on March 31, 2021 via Brutal Mind. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Prelude Dm’, ‘Osteophyte’, ‘The First Light’, ‘Obverted’, ‘Scars Of War’ and ‘The End’. The artwork was created by Jon Zig. A lyric video for the EP track ‘The First Light’ can already be watched at this location. More OBVURT info you will find at www.facebook.com/obvurt

Dutch brutal old school Death Metallers BURIED have just released a drum playthrough video for ‘Paradise’. The song is taken from their upcoming album “Oculus Rot”, which will be released on February 14, 2021 via Brutal Mind. You can check out the video at this location. Lyric and guitar playthrough videos for the album track ‘Retribution’ are available here and here. The following tracks will appear on “Oculus Rot”: ‘Retribution’, ‘Anti Body’, ‘Tornado Of Blood’, ‘Buried’, ‘Oculus Rot’, ‘Leech’, ‘Splintered’, ‘Paradise’ and ‘Tenebrous Worm’. BURIED features former members of PYAEMIA. For all additional BURIED information please check out www.facebook.com/buriedmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply