February 03, 2020

On March 12, 2020 Caligari Records will release “Psychodelic Horror”, the debut recording of Chile’s SIGN OF EVIL, on cassette tape format. It will feature the following six tracks: ‘Death Will Rise’, ‘Guilty’, ‘Horror’, ‘Spilling Black Signs’, ‘Force To Eternity’ and ‘Death Crew’. You can already check out the track ‘Horror’ right here. More info and pre-order info at www.caligarirecords.com

US Black / Death Metallers VALDRIN have just completed their third album “Effigy Of Nightmares”, which will be released later this Spring via Blood Harvest Records. The coverart was created by Lucas Ruggieri and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Gates Of Hospice’, ‘Exsanguination Tunnels’, ‘Red Burning Candles Of Hatred’, ‘Serpentine Bloodhalls’, ‘Basilisk Of Light’ and ‘Down The Oubliette Of Maelstrom’. More about VALDRIN at www.facebook.com/valdrinausadjur

Canadian Death Metal 2-piece ALTERED DEAD has inked a deal with Memento Mori for the release of the CD version of their sophomore full-length later this year. All further details will follow in the coming months. For more information please visit www.facebook.com/altereddead

The upcoming debut full length from Spanish Death Metallers UNCONSECRATED will be entitled “Raise The Dead”. Some of the songs that will be included are ‘Desecrated’, ‘In Putrid Death’, ‘Painfull Loss’, ‘Raise The Dead’ and ‘Winds Of Immortality’. For more info and regular updates follow UNCONSECRATED at www.facebook.com/unconsecratedeathmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply