February 03, 2023

Finnish Death Metallers TRAMALIZER have just revealed a third song from their upcoming debut full-length “Fumes Of Funeral Pyres”. You can watch a video (in VHS style) for ‘As They Are Put To Sleep’ at this location. The album will be released via Soulseller Records on February 17, 2023 on CD, vinyl and digitally. The cover art was created by Niko Partanen and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Tramalized’, ‘Point Of No Turning Back’, ‘Hating God’, ‘As They Are Put To Sleep’, ‘Curse Of The Lake Drag’, ‘Gift’, ‘Fumes Of Funeral Pyres’, ‘Looking For Reality’, ‘Plain Evil’, ‘The Rostov Ripper’ and ‘At The Night Of Feast’. For all further TRAMALIZER info please check out www.facebook.com/tramalizer

Gates Of Hell Records have signed Philadelphia, Pennsylvania based blackened Thrash Metallers WILD BEYOND. The band’s self-titled debut full length will be released on April 14, 2023. The cover art was supplied by Adam Burke (ANGEL WITCH, ETERNAL CHAMPION, TEMPLE OF VOID). Here’s the full tracklist already: ‘In The Footsteps Of Mars’, ‘Detonation Of Secret Works’, ‘Frenzied At The Skull’, ‘Arctic Stargate’, ‘Sculpting The Abyss’, ‘Antichrist Coronation’, ‘Radio Burst Dark Origins’ and ‘Exit Wounds’. The album opener ‘In The Footsteps Of Mars’ can already be streamed over here. WILD BEYOND features guitarist / vocalist Edward Gonet (DAEVA, ex – INFERNAL STRONGHOLD), drummer Evan Madden (ex – WOE and WOODS OF YPRES) and bassist / keyboardist / guitarist Jimmy Viola. More information you will find at www.facebook.com/gatesofhellrecords

Greek melodic Doom / Deathers OCEAN OF GRIEF have just premiered the track ‘Unspoken Actions’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming second album “Pale Existence”, which will be released on March 03, 2023 via Personal Records. A previously revealed video for ‘Dale Of Haunted Shades’ can still be watched over here. The complete tracklist of “Pale Existence” reads as follows: ‘Poetry For The Dead’, ‘Dale Of Haunted Shades’, ‘Unspoken Actions’, ‘Imprisoned Between Worlds’, ‘Cryptic Constellations’, ‘Pale Wisdom’ and ‘Undeserving’. For all additional info please visit www.facebook.com/oceanofgriefgr

Swedish Doom / Deathers RUNEMAGICK have just revealed a first single from their upcoming new album “Beyond The Cenotaph Of Mankind”. You can listen to ‘Endless Night And Eternal End’ over here. The album will be released on April 28, 2023 on CD, LP and digitally via Hammerheart Records. The cover artwork was created by Denny Surreal Art and all audio was mixed and mastered by Johan Bäckman at Raven Noise Studio. You can follow RUNEMAGICK at www.facebook.com/runemagick

Dutch Black Metallers FUNERAL WINDS have just revealed the title track of their upcoming seventh full length “Stigmata Mali” at this location. The album, which will be released on February 24, 2023 via Osmose Productions, features the following tracks: ‘Open The Wounds’, ‘Stigmata Mali’, ‘By These Hands, By Your Command’, ‘Odious Emanations’, ‘The Angles Of Darkness’, ‘Ferocious Revelations’, ‘Purified By Acausal Flames’ and ‘The Bornless Forever’. All further FUNERAL WINDS info you will find at www.facebook.com/funeralwindsbm

Icelandic Black Metallers ALTARI will release their debut full length “Kröflueldar” via Svart Records on April 14, 2023. The cover artwork was created by guitarist K.R.Guðmundsson. You can check out the title track ‘Kröflueldar’ at this location. For more info please www.facebook.com/svartrecords

The Polish one man Black Metal band MOONTHOTH will release its new album “Uroczysko” on February 07, 2023 via EastSide on CD and digitally. It was recorded between 2021 and 2022 at AstralGate Studio and mixed and mastered in in 2022 by Witek Nowak at Devil’s Tail Production. The vocals were contributed by Mateusz Sibila (IMPERIAL SIN, ex – VISHURDDHA) and the cover artwork was created by Paulina Przybylska. A full album stream is available over here. More about MOONTHOTH at www.facebook.com/moonthothband

Report errors

Leave a Reply