February 04, 2021

Philadelphia based Dark Avantgarde / Doom Metallers SHADOWS (feat. members of IMMOLATION and GOREAPHOBIA) have just revealed a brand new single entitled ‘Ghost Of Old’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming self-titled EP, which will be released on February 26, 2021 via Agonia Records. It was produced at Rhawn Street Studios in the US and mastered by Tore Stjerna (MAYHEM, WATAIN) at Necromorbus Studio in Sweden. The EP’s complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ghosts Of Old’, ‘Shadows’, ‘Night Of The Goat Winter Moon’, ‘Elders’, ‘Sea Of Dust’ and ‘Ancient Eyes’. More SHADOWS info you will find at www.facebook.com/shadows-official-105520794447870

On March 31, 2021 Hells Headbangers will release “The Ancient Calling”, a split 7″ between the two Greek Black Metal acts FUNERAL STORM and SYNTELEIA. The cover art was created by Panos Sounas, who already did the cover art for NECROMANTIA’s first two albums, “Crossing The Fiery Path” and “Scarlet Evil Witching Black”. A full EP stream is already available right here. A lyric video for FUNERAL STORM’s ‘Mistress Of The Night’ can additionally be watched at this location. More about both bands at www.facebook.com/funeralstorm666 and www.facebook.com/synteleia

“Victims”, the second full length from Swedish Thrashers INSANE, will be released via Dying Victims Productions on April 30, 2021 on CD and vinyl LP formats. The album track ‘Sinister Night’ can already be checked out here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Maximum Force’, ‘The Sword’, ‘Cruel Command’, ‘The Theme (Victims)’, ‘Sinister Night’, ‘At Dawn They Die’, ‘Sanitarium’, ‘Skullcrusher’, ‘Oblivious Void’ and ‘Tormented Breath’. For all further info please visit www.facebook.com/insanesweden

Report errors

Leave a Reply