February 04, 2023

US Death Metallers DYING FETUS have just released a video for ‘Unbridled Fury’ at this location. A previously released video for ‘Compulsion For Cruelty’ can still be watched over here. A full collection of DYING FETUS music videos and live performances is available via YouTube. The band has just started their European tour with support acts NASTY, CABAL and FROZEN SOUL. In April DYING FETUS will tour the US together with SUICIDE SILENCE, BORN OF OSIRIS, ABORTED, SANGUISUABOGG, CROWN MAGNETAR and SLAY SQUAD. For regular updates make sure to follow the band at www.facebook.com/dyingfetus

Italian blackened Speed Metal trio HELLCRASH has just premiered the track ‘Graveripper’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming second album “Demonic Assassination”, which will be released on March 24, 2023 via Dying Victims Productions. A video for the previously revealed ‘Okkvlthammer’ is still available at this location. The album’s complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Volcanic Outburst’, ‘Okkvlthammer’, ‘Satan’s Crypt’, ‘Usurper Of Hell’, ‘Abyss Of Lucifer’, ‘Serpent Skullfuck’, ‘Finit Hic Deo’, ‘Graveripper’, ‘Demonic Assassinatiön’ and ‘Outro’. All further HELLCRASH info you will find at www.facebook.com/hellcrashmetal

On April 07, 2023 Personal Records will release “Doomsday & Salvation”, the debut full length from Swedish Death Metallers THE GRIFTED, on CD format. It was recorded at Sunlight Studios with Tomas Skögsberg and features the following tracks: ‘Fractured’, ‘Behind Me In Ruins’, ‘Closure’, ‘Bleed Before My Eyes’, ‘The Maggots Feast’, ‘This Place Of Madness’, ‘Days Of The End’, ‘When A Phoenix Dies’, ‘Hope For Death’, ‘You Will Never Live’ and ‘Doomsday And Salvation’. You can already check out the album opener at this location. The band’s line-up features wellknown names of the Swedish underground: Jocke Lindström – vocals (MR. DEATH, PHOTOPARADE, DIGRESSION ASSASSINS, CHILD), Staffan Skoglund – guitar & backing vocals (ETHNOCIDE, SILVERBUG, MR. DEATH), Jonas Ohlsson – drums (SEPTIC GRAVE), Stefan Lagergren – guitar (TIAMAT, TREBLINKA, RIVERS EDGE, MR. DEATH, GRAND CADAVER), Jörgen Thullberg – bass (TIAMAT, TREBLINKA, MR. DEATH, CLINT EASTWOOD EXPERIENCE, PHOTOPARADE). For more THE GRIFTED information please visit www.facebook.com/personalrecords666

Report errors

Leave a Reply