February 05, 2020

On February 28, 2020 Werewolf Records will release “Devil Crisis”, the debut album from Finnish Black Metallers THE TRUE WERWOLF, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘My Journeys Under The Battlemoon’, ‘Thy Deviant’, ‘Spellbound’, ‘Chi No Namid’, ‘0373’, ‘The Witch Of My Heart’ and ‘Magick Fire’. You can already stream ‘Spellbound’ over here. More info at www.facebook.com/thetruewerwolf

Baltimore, Maryland based Death Metallers VISCERAL DISGORGE have just revealed a video documentary from the band’s performance at Hammersonic Festival in Southeast Asia in 2018. It is available at this location. VISCERAL DISGORGE will re-release a remastered edition of their debut album “Ingesting Putridity” on February 28, 2020 via Agonia Records on digipak CD, vinyl (black, purple, red and splatter) and digitally. The band is currently on a North American tour with with UK’s INGESTED through March 01, 2020. For all further info check out www.facebook.com/visceraldisgorge

International Doom / Deathers BEAST OF REVELATION have just premiered the track ‘Legions’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut album “The Ancient Ritual Of Death”, which will be released on March 06, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. BEAST OF REVELATION consists of drummer Bob Bagchus (HELLEHOND, INFIDEL REICH, ex – ASPHYX, GRAND SUPREME BLOOD COURT, SOULBURN), guitarist / bassist A.J. van Drenth (TEMPLE, THRONE, ex – BEYOND BELIEF) and John McEntee (INCANTATION) on vocals. The cover artwork was created by Manuel Tinnemans and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Legions’, ‘The Great Tribulation’, ‘The Cryptic Void’, ‘The Fallen Ones’, ‘Beast VI’, ‘The Days Of Vengeance’, ‘The Ancient Ritual Of Death’, ‘The Unholy Roman Empire’ and ‘We, The Lords Of Chaos’. More BEAST OF REVELATION info at www.facebook.com/officialbeastofrevelation

Detroit, Michigan based Doom / Deathers TEMPLE OF VOID have just premiered the track ‘Casket Of Shame’ right here. It appears on the band’s upcoming third album “The World That Was”, which will be released on March 27, 2020 via Shadow Kingdom Records. The cover artwork was created by Adam Burke, featuring five figures sailing down the river into the gaping maw of a fiery mountain temple, being led by Charon. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘A Beast Among Us’, ‘Self-Schism’, ‘A Single Obolus’, ‘Leave The Light Behind’, ‘Casket Of Shame’ and ‘The World That Was’. All additional information you will find at www.facebook.com/templeofvoid

On April 24, 2020 Dying Victims Productions will release the debut mini album “Raw Nights” from German KARLOFF on 12″ vinyl format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘No Friends’, ‘I Like Blood’, ‘Faces Of Doom’, ‘Kill The Masters’, ‘Bastards Of The Night’, ‘Fright Fever’, ‘Destroy The Future’ and ‘Tonight Or Never’. ‘I Like Blood’ is already available for streaming at this location. The band features Tom Horrified (GRAVEYARD GHOUL) alongside a couple of close comrades. Compared to GRAVEYARD GHOUL’s old school Death Metal style, KARLOFF go in a more Punk – oriented direction, with a sound self-described as “raw obscure Punk turns into blackness”. More KARLOFF at www.facebook.com/karloffpunk

Report errors

Leave a Reply