February 07, 2023

“Islands In Cosmic Darkness”, the debut full length from Italian Black Metallers THYSIA, will be released via Chaos Records on April 07, 2023 on CD format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Nexus Of Cataclysmic Forces’, ‘Scorched Bronze Earth’, ‘Phrenes’, ‘Psallo’, ‘Communicating Halls Of The Netherworld’, ‘Moira Krataià’, ‘Spiritual Desert’ and ‘Islands In Cosmic Darkness’. You can already check out ‘Psallo’ at this location. More about THYSIA at www.facebook.com/thysia666

Stockholm, Sweden based old school Thrashers ETERNAL EVIL will release the follow-up to their debut full length “The Warriors Awakening… Brings The Unholy Slaughter” (Redefining Darkness Records, 2021) via Listenable Records. The band just issued the following comments: “ETERNAL EVIL has risen up from the departures with the new members Adam Schmidt on drums and Niklas Saari on bass. During Autumn of this year the band will be heading to Studio Humbucker to work with Robert Pehrsson once again to make the second album of ETERNAL EVIL. Fast, atmospheric and pounding riffs will please the listeners ears with tracks like ‘The Gates Beyond Mortality’ and ‘Guerilla Warfare’ with lyrical themes such as occultism to violent warfare. With this installation of ETERNAL EVIL, influences from ANNIHILATOR, DARK ANGEL and DISSECTION will be memorable.” You can watch a video for the track ‘Eternal Evil’ over here. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/eternalevil666

On March 03, 2023 German Death Metallers DISMINDED will release their new album “The Vision” via MDD. It was produced by Harris Johns and will feature the following tracks: ‘A Melting Of Worlds’, ‘Nightmare’, ‘Unleash Hate’, ‘Judgement Day’, ‘Coro-Nation’, ‘Final Prayer’, ‘World War 3’, ‘Dead Water’, ‘The Cult’ and ‘New God Rising’. The song ‘Unleash Hate’ is already available at this location. All further DISMINDED info is available at www.facebook.com/dismindedofficial

Polish Black Metal one man band MOONTHOTH will release a new album entitled “Uroczysko” on CD via Polish label EastSide today. It was recorded between 2021 and 2022 at AstralGate Studio and mixed and mastered in 2022 by Witek Nowak at Devil’s Tail Production. The vocals were contributed by Mateusz Sibila (IMPERIAL SIN, ex – VISHURDDHA) and the cover artwork was created by Paulina Przybylska. You will find a full album stream over here. For all additional MOONTHOTH info please visit www.facebook.com/moonthothband

Italian blackened Thrashers SATANIKA have just revealed the new track ‘Tentacles Of Horror’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming fifth album “Horde Of Disgust”, which will be released on February 24, 2023 via Osmose Productions. The complete “Horde Of Disgust” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Not Of This Earth’, ‘The Void’, ‘Cosmic Funeral’, ‘Horde Of Disgust’, ‘The Fog’, ‘Their Hands Upon Our Throat’, ‘Tentacles Of Horror’, ‘Cursed Be Thy Name’, ‘The Absolute Torment’ and ‘Bleed For Darkness’. More about SATANIKA at www.facebook.com/satanikattack

Report errors

Leave a Reply