February 08, 2022

Brazilian Black Metallers ILLUMINATION have just premiered the track ‘Ngh W Srr’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut mini album “Worship Death More Than Life”, which will be released on March 04, 2022 via Personal Records. The previously revealed video for ‘Lux Ferre Gnosis’ can still be watched over here. The complete “Worship Death More Than Life” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ngh W Srr’, ‘Lux Ferre Gnosis’, ‘Occult Science’, ‘UY Scuti’, ‘Thy Darkness’, ‘Venus Shukra’ and ‘Dead Photons’. For more ILLUMINATION info please visit www.facebook.com/illuminationofficial

San Francisco, California based brutal Death / Industrial Metal trio MÆNTRA has just released a video for ‘Ajna’ at this location. The track will appear on their debut full length “Kundalini Rising”, which will be released on February 18, 2022. It was mixed and mastered by Kansas City based engineer Rob Rebeck and the artwork was created by Carlos Andres Eckhardt. “Kundalini Rising” features the following tracks: ‘Muladhara’, ‘Svadhisthana’, ‘Manipura’, ‘Anahata’, ‘Vishuddha’, ‘Ajna’ and ‘Sahasrara’. A lyric video for the album’s first single ‘Svadhisthana’ can additionally be watched over here. MÆNTRA features Rudy Pina (guitars / vocals), Adam Houmam (drums, CARTILAGE, GHOUL, TERRORIZER L.A.) and Paul Ryan (bass, ORIGIN). All additional info you will find at www.facebook.com/maentr3

Report errors

Leave a Reply