February 10, 2022

Australia’s BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS will release their sophomore full-length “Abomination Of The Flames” on April 15, 2022 via Lavadome Productions. It was recorded periodically between 2017 and 2020 by Andy Kite at Against the Grain Studio and the cover art was created by Seeming Watcher. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Abomination Of The Flames’, ‘Hell Of Eternal Death’, ‘Deficit In Flesh’, ‘They Are Seven’, ‘Decimation Hymn’, ‘Misanthrope Messiah’ and ‘Peace Through Annihilation’. A lyric video for the track ‘They Are Seven’ is already available at this location. All further BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS information is available at www.facebook.com/beyondmortaldreams

Milwaukee, Wisconsin based Crossover Thrash / Folk Metallers PILLAGING VILLAGERS have just premiered their new single ‘Crush The Enemy’ at this location. The band’s self-titled debut full length will be released on March 11, 2022. ‘Wretched Of The Earth’, the album’s first single, is still streaming over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Wretched Of The Earth’, ‘We Remember’, ‘The Count’, ‘The Bishop’, ‘The Emperor’, ‘The Crisis’, ‘Voices In The Sky’, ‘Burn The Monastery’, ‘Smash The Factory’, ‘Ready To Die’, ‘Crush The Enemy’ and ‘Freedom Is Ours’. More PILLAGING VILLAGERS info you will find at www.facebook.com/pillagingvillagers

German Thrashers SIGN OF DEATH will release their debut EP on February 20, 2022 on CD. It was recorded at Empire Studios in October 2021 with Rolf Munkes (CREMATORY), who was also responsible for the mix and mastering. The cover artwork was created by Georgi Georgiev from Moon Ring Design. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘War Of Minds’, ‘No Compromise’, ‘I See My Death’, ‘Hopes And Dreams’ and ‘Lost’ (bonus). You can already check out the songs ‘War Of Minds’ and ‘Lost’ here and here. For all additional band info please visit www.facebook.com/signofdeathband2020

Report errors

Leave a Reply