February 10, 2023

Swedish Death Metallers DEATH REICH will release their debut full length “Disharmony” on March 17, 2023 via Non Serviam Records on CD, LP and digitally. The band was founded in 2018 by Jonas Blom (RUNEMAGICK, ex – SACRAMENTUM, TRIDENT, GRIEF OF EMERALD and ONE MAN ARMY AND THE UNDEAD QUARTET) and has previously released two EPs (“Death Camp”, 2021 and “The Final Plague”, 2022). A visualizer video for the first single ‘Dissimulation’ is already available at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Disharmony’, ‘World War’, ‘In Serpents Skin’, ‘Dissimulation’, ‘Hysteria’, ‘Oblivion’, ‘Suffocation’, ‘Fall Of Kings’, ‘Vermin’, ‘Atrocity’ and ‘The Death Of The Peace Of Westphalian’. For all further DEATH REICH information please visit www.facebook.com/death-reich-180015309471039

Sacramento, California based Black Metal duo MINENWERFER has just revealed the new track ‘Feuerwalze’ over here. It is the title track of the band’s upcoming fourth album, which will be released on March 10, 2023 via Osmose Productions. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Cemetery Fields’, ‘Feuerwalze’, ‘Eternal Attrition’, ‘Nachtschreck’, ‘Sturmtruppen III (Sommekämpfer)’, ‘Shrapnel Exsanguination’ and ‘Labyrinthine Trench Sectors’. More MINENWERFER info is available at www.facebook.com/minenwerfer

US Black Metallers VREDENSDAL have just revealed a first track from their new full-length “Sonic Devotion To Darkness”. You can listen to ‘The Eye In The Well’ at this location. The album will be released via Soulseller Records on March 31, 2023. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Between Worlds (Intro)’, ‘The Chaos Rite’, ‘The Eye In The Well’, ‘Nightgrasp’, ‘Sonic Devotion To Darkness’, ‘Cyclical Despondancy’, ‘Svøpt I Blod’, ‘My Right To The Throne’ and ‘Eyes Glowing Black’. The cover artwork was created by Marek Soszynski. For all further VREDENSDAL info check out www.facebook.com/vredensdal666

Dutch Death Metallers BODYFARM have just released a video for ‘The Wicked Red’ over here. The song is featured on the band’s upcoming fifth album “Ultimate Abomination”, which will be released on February 24, 2023 via Edged Circle Productions. BODYFORM will support DESTROYER 666 on their upcoming European tour in March 2023. For more details and regular updates please visit www.facebook.com/bodyfarmdeathmetal

British Black Metallers OLD FOREST have just premiered a video from their upcoming new album “Sutwyke”. You can watch ‘Faust Recants (Satan Cometh)’ right here. “Sutwyke” will be released on March 31, 2023 via Soulseller Records. It was mixed by Florian Dammasch at Nightside Studios in Germany and the cover artwork is a wood engraving by Robert Paterson. All further OLD FOREST information you will find at www.facebook.com/oldforestofficial

Austrian Black Metallers ASPHAGOR will release their new album “Pyrogenesis” on March 10, 2023 via MDD on CD and double vinyl, as well as in a strictly limited digipak. The latter is part of a limited boxset, which also includes a high-quality pin, cork coaster, autograph card, plectrum and a bottle opener with band logo. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Ex Cathedra’, ‘Nine Moons’, ‘The Mizaru Doctrine’, ‘Matricide’, ‘The Great Erosion’, ‘Scales Of Retribution’, ‘Pyrogenesis’, ‘Summoning’, ‘Pavor Nocturnus’, ‘The Architect’ and ‘Ghost Of Aphelion’. A lyric video for ‘The Great Erosion’ is already available at this location. You can follow ASPHAGOR at www.facebook.com/asphagor

German Death Metallers ATOMWINTER have just premiered a video for ‘Ov Blood And Flesh’ over here. The track is featured on the band’s fourth full-length “Sakrileg”, which is out now via Trollzorn Records on gatefold LP and digi CD, digitally and as a limited boxset. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Ov Blood And Flesh’, ‘The Lungs Ov Hell’, ‘Brutal Scriptures’, ‘Catatonic Pathway’, ‘The Dark Void’, ‘Sakrileg’, ‘Cryptic Death’, ‘Until The Loss Ov God’, ‘Born Into Iron Coffins’ and ‘Sacred Scum’ (vinyl edition bonus track). More ATOMWINTER info you will find at www.facebook.com/atomwinter

Dhaka, Bangladesh based Death Metal trio NEKROHOWL has just released a lyric video for their newest single ‘Sepulchral Entity’ at this location now. The video was created by Sarrower Hossain Seam. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full length “Among The Dead, Among The Living”, which will be released in early 2024. It was recorded at Studio 100miles and reamped, mixed and mastered at Tastemaker Audio in the United States. The cover artwork was created by Anton Babayev. For all additional NEKROHOWL information, please visit the band at www.facebook.com/nekrohowl

Spanish Death / Black Metallers YSKELGROTH will release their upcoming sophomore full length “Bleeding Of The Hideous” on CD and digital formats on April 04, 2023 via Xtreem Music. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The Morbid Earth’, ‘Prone To Gobble Life’, ‘Omnicidal End’, ‘Aeons Empty’, ‘Plagueridder’, ‘Spasmic Extinction’, ‘Primal Expulsion’, ‘Riddance Of The Graves’ and ‘Path To Devourment’. You can already check out ‘Primal Expulsion’ over here. The cover artwork was created by John Quevedo Janssens. More about YSKELGROTH at www.facebook.com/yskelgroth

Report errors

Leave a Reply