February 10, 2024

Dutch Black Metallers VERWOED have just premiered the track ‘The Madman’s Dance’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming second album “The Mother”, which will be released on March 29, 2024 via Wolves Of Hades and Argento Records. Its full tracklist reads like this: ‘A Prayer Of Blood And Fire’, ‘The Mother’, ‘Seven Trumpets’, ‘The Child’, ‘The Madman’s Dance’, ‘A Choir Of Null And Void’ and ‘Death In A Rosary’. The previously revealed ‘The Child’ can still be streamed over here. The cover artwork was created by Joost Vervoort. For more VERWOED information please visit www.facebook.com/verwoed

Report errors

Leave a Reply