February 11, 2022

“Council Of Prediction”, the new full-length from Hamburg, Germany based Death Metallers RISE OF KRONOS, will be released on March 25, 2022 via MDD Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The Jury’, ‘Cosmic Order’, ‘Cycles’, ‘Divine Betrayal’, ‘Boiled Alive’, ‘Gladiator’, ‘Allegory Of The Cave’, ‘Cycles’ (feat. Britta Görtz of HIRAES), ‘Boiled Alive’ (feat. Thomas Gurrath of DEBAUCHERY) and ‘Divine Betrayal’ (feat. Lukas Swiaczny of STILLBIRTH). RISE OF KRONOS were previously known as SURFACE and released three albums, but changed name in 2021. For more band information check out www.riseofkronos.de

“Void Universe”, the new full-length from German Black Metallers BLOOD TORRENT, will be released on April 08, 2022 via Trollzorn. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘The Renascence’, ‘A Knowledge Of Light’, ‘Decay And Transformation’, ‘The Cosmic Breakdown’, ‘Elemental Scorn’, ‘Necromass’, ‘Raised Knives’, ‘Phantom Propaganda’, ‘Prisma’ and ‘The Strive’. A lyric video for ‘The Cosmic Breakdown’ can already be watched right here. More BLOOD TORRENT info you will find at www.facebook.com/bloodtorrent

Warsaw, Poland based Heavy / Black Metal band CHIMERA will release their second album “Gloria Mortis” on February 20, 2022. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘I’, ‘Dunkelheit’, ‘Necrosis Of Soul’, ‘Madness’, ‘Nieistniejąc’, ‘II’, ‘Immortal Self’, ‘The Bable Tower’, ‘Asmodeus’, ‘Dziki Sęp’, ‘Among Wolves’ and ‘III’. You can already check out ‘Madness’ at this location. For all additional CHIMERA information please visit www.facebook.com/chimerametal

On April 15, 2022 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Into Twilight”, the debut mini album from Hungarian Black Metal quartet MISTCAVERN, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Towards The Eclipse’, ‘The Shielding Twilight’, ‘To The Starless Domain’ and ‘Dissolving In Infinite Despair’. For more MISTCAVERN please visit https://mistcavern.bandcamp.com

French Black Metallers HELL MILITIA have just released a second new song from their upcoming new full length “Hollow Void”. You can check out ‘Genesis Undone’ at this location now. The band commented on it as follows: “The song is very much inspired by the world crumbling right below our feet. While the topic is nothing new, the results have never been so close. All that matters right now is to accelerate the end and welcome a lifeless symbol among the ruins.” “Hollow Void” will be released via Season Of Mist Underground Activists on March 18, 2022. You can follow HELL MILITIA at www.facebook.com/hellmilitiaofficial

Spanish Black Metallers BLAZEMTH have just released a visualizer video for ‘A Passage Of Unlight’ over here. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album “The Return Of Lucifer”, which will be released via Xtreem Music on CD, limited 12″ LP (100 splatter and 150 black), limited cassette (50 copies) and digitally on March 15, 2022. It was recorded at Moonsower Studios and mastered at Unisound Studios by Dan Swanö. The album’s first advance single can still be streamed at this location. The full tracklist of “The Return Of Lucifer” reads as follows: ‘Magik Invocation’, ‘The Return Of Lucifer’, ‘Inferno’, ‘War’, ‘Hecate’, ‘Visions Of My Dark Soul’, ‘In Fight I Die’, ‘A Passage Of Unlight’, ‘The Grummer’ and ‘Outro’. For more BLAZEMTH info please visit www.facebook.com/blazemthband

Swedish Death Metallers DEMONICAL have just premiered a lyric video for ‘Fallen Mountain’ over here. The song is taken from their new album “Mass Destroyer”, which will be released on May 06, 2022 via Agonia Records. All additional DEMONICAL information you will find at www.facebook.com/demonicalofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply