February 12, 2020

Bay Area Death / Thrashers HEMOTOXIN will release their third full-length “Restructure The Molded Mind” on March 16, 2020 via Unspeakable Axe Records on CD and digitally. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Nihilistic Principle’, ‘Acrimony’, ‘Legions Of Alienation’, ‘Unreality’, ‘Execution’, ‘Corrupted Flesh’, ‘Automation’ and ‘Restructure The Molded Mind’. The album track ‘Corrupted Flesh’ is already streaming at this location. More about HEMOTOXIN at www.facebook.com/hemotoxin

French Death / Grinders BENIGHTED have just unveiled a second track from their upcoming new full length “Obscene Repressed”. The album will be released on April 10, 2020 via Season Of Mist. You can check out a lyric video of ‘Implore The Negative’, featuring HATEBREED frontman Jamey Jasta on guest vocals, right here. The band issued the following comments on it: “Massive brutality unleashed, here we go! We are so happy and proud to deliver the 2nd track of our new album “Obscene Repressed” with the mighty Jamey Jasta from HATEBREED featuring as guest vocalist. We really thank him for being such a passionated guy and be a part of our new baby! Here it is sickos, we hope you enjoy “Implore The Negative”.” For all additional BENIGHTED information check out www.facebook.com/brutalbenighted

On April 13, 2020 Atlanta, Georgia based Death Metallers CEMETERY FILTH will release their debut full-length “Dominion” on CD, cassette and digitally via Unspeakable Axe Records. A vinyl edition (in co-operation with Boris Records) will follow soon as well. The album track ‘Churning The Shallows’ is already streaming over here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Subduction’, ‘Exhumed Visions’, ‘Paralytic Scourge’, ‘Aeons In Dis’, ‘Festering Vacuity’, ‘Churning Of The Shallows’, ‘Devoured By Dread’, ‘From Euphonic Crypts’ and ‘Dominion’. To find out more about CEMETERY FILTH, please visit www.facebook.com/cemeteryfilth

Swedish Doom / Death duo SALTAS has just premiered the new track ‘Astral Funeral March’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album “Mors Salis: Opus I”, which is set for international release on March 15, 2020 via Nuclear War Now! Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Metaspiritual Redisintegration’, ‘Tremors’, ‘Astral Funeral March’, ‘Dimensional Seismic Waves’, ‘This Is The Death’, ‘The Rotting Resonance’, ‘…The Liberation’ and ‘Reversed Atom(B)’. More SALTAS info you will find at www.facebook.com/saltasband

Report errors

Leave a Reply