February 13, 2020

“Crimson Dawn”, the second album from Canadian Crust quartet AHNA, will be released via Caligari Records on March 06, 2020 on cassette tape format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Run For Your Life’, ‘In Death’s Grip’, ‘Sick Waste’, ‘Crimson Dawn’, ‘Despot’, ‘Dead Gods’ and ‘My Brother’s Blood’. You can already stream the album track ‘In Death’s Grip’ here. More AHNA info at www.facebook.com/ahnadeath

On April 24, 2020 Osmose Productions will release “Degradation Renewal”, a new mini album from New Zealand based Black Metallers WINTER DELUGE, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. It was recorded and mixed by Raj Singarajah and Cam Sinclair (BÖLZER, DIOCLETIAN, HERESIARCH, WITCHRIST) and features the following five tracks: ‘Mass Graves’, ‘Cold War’, ‘What We Leave Behind’, ‘Architects Of Extinction’ and ‘Within The Remnants Of Humanity’. The opener ‘Mass Graves’ is already available for streaming here. All additional WINTER DELUGE information you will find at www.facebook.com/winterdeluge

Icelandic Black Metallers HELFRÓ have just premiered a first song of their self-titled debut album, which will be released on April 24, 2020 via Season Of Mist Underground Activists. You can check out a video for ‘Afeitrun’ over here. It was filmed in the frozen landscapes of Iceland by Void Revelations and the cover artwork of the album was created by View From The Coffin. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Afeitrun’, ‘Ávöxtur Af Rotnu Tré’, ‘Eldhjarta’, ‘Þrátt Fyrir Brennandi Vilja’, ‘Þegn Hinna Stundlegu Harma’, ‘Hin Forboðna Alsæla’, ‘Katrín’ and ‘Musteri Agans’. All further HELFRÓ information you will find at www.facebook.com/helfroice

Irish Death Metallers VIRCOLAC will embark on their “7 Dates Of Heresy” tour of the U.S. East Coast in May. Support comes from SPITE and countrymen SACRILEGIA. More info and updates you will find at www.facebook.com/vircolacdeathmetal

Swedish Death Metallers ENSNARED will release their second album “Inimicus Generis Humani” on February 14, 2020 via Invictus Productions in co-operation with Dark Descent. It was recorded at Black Path Studios and the layout was done by Heresie Graphics. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Spiritual Necrosis’, ‘Interlude I’, ‘The Throne Of Transformation’, ‘Interlude II’, ‘Disciples Of The Whip’, ‘Interlude III’, ‘Katharsis Through Terror’ and ‘Black Hole Acolytes’. A full album stream is already available at this location. More about ENSNARED at www.facebook.com/nsnrdgbg

Report errors

Leave a Reply