February 13, 2024

On April 12, 2024 Iron Bonehead Productions will release the third full length of American blackened Death Metallers CRUCIFIER, “Led Astray”, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Smite…’, ‘Feed The Furnace’, ‘In Hircine Splendor’, ‘Biers Of Catholic Bones’, ‘With Cornu And Peccant Breath’, ‘Trafficking With The Devil’, ‘Serenaded By The Angels’ Shrills’, ‘Harbingers Of Apollyon’ and ‘An Endeavour Of Rats’. You can already stream the album opener ‘Smite…’ over here. For more CRUCIFIER please visit https://thetruecrucifier.bandcamp.com

“Maze Of The Mind”, the new album from Bavarian Thrashers BATTLECREEK, will be released on April 11, 2024 via MDD Records. GAMA BOMB vocalist Philly Byrne contributed guest vocals to one of the tracks. To coincide with the album release, the band will be supporting ANGELUS APATRIDA on their European tour from April 03, 2024 to April 20, 2024. www.facebook.com/battlecreekthrash

Austin, Texas based symphonic Black Metallers VESPERIAN SORROW have just released a new single off their highly-anticipated fifth studio album “Awaken The Greylight”. You can check out a lyric video for ‘Traverse The Vorthonian Passage’ at this location. The album will be released on April 26, 2024 via Black Lion Records. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘As The Pillars Were Raised’, ‘Antediluvian – Proceeding The Unshaping’, ‘An Epistle To The Prime Vivified’, ‘Traverse The Vorthonian Passage’, ‘A Dire Flight For The Black Fragment’, ‘Seek The Last Priestess Of Tyyk’, ‘They Beheld The Chainbreaker’s Crowning Defiance’, ‘Who Dwells Whithin The Blight Moon’, ‘The Excillion Ontogenesis’ and ‘Awaken The Greylight’. www.facebook.com/vesperian

Report errors

Leave a Reply