February 15, 2024

Polish blackened Death Metallers LILLA VENEDA will release their third full length “Primordial Movements” on February 29, 2024 via Szataniec. It was recorded by Przemysław Nowak at Impressive-Art Studio (ASGAARD, ODRAZA, OUTRE) and the cover artwork was created by Anna Sobczak. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Fury Dimension’, ‘Sleeping Knight’s Sky’, ‘Biomechanic Algorithm’, ‘Iron-Black Pestilence’, ‘Scratched Crown’, ‘Colossi’, ‘Immortal Vision Of Chaos’, ‘Primordial Movements’ and ‘Pytasz Co W Moim Życiu’. You can already stream the song ‘Sleeping Knight’s Sky’ at this location. A video for ‘Biomechanic Algorithm’ can additionally be watched over here and a lyric video for ‘Colossi’ you will find here. For all additional band information please visit www.facebook.com/lillavenedaband

On April 12, 2024 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Edifice”, the sophomore full length from New Zealand’s Black / Death Metallers HERESIARCH, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Forged Doctrine’, ‘Manifest Odium’, ‘Noose Above The Abyss’, ‘Gloryless Execution’, ‘Tides Of Regression’, ‘A World Lit Only By Fire’, ‘Swarming Blight’, ‘Mystic And Chaos’, ‘Hubris And Decline’ and ‘Militate Pyrrhic Collapse’. You can already check out ‘Gloryless Execution’ at this location. More HERESIARCH info you will find at www.facebook.com/heresiarchband

“Incitement Of Violence”, the new album of northern German old school Thrashers EXTINCT, will be released on April 18, 2024 via MDD Records. It will feature 12 tracks and the cover artwork was designed by Nicolas Oliveros. www.facebook.com/extinctmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply