February 16, 2022

Norwegian Black Metallers DJEVELKULT will release their third full-length “Drep Alle Guder” on May 06, 2022 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally. It was recorded at Brye Studio Dyslexia Production (instruments) and CBR Studio (vocals). The mix and mastering was done by Mattis Simen Løvbrøtte Elvestuen. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Drep Alle Guder’, ‘Dødbringer’, ‘Den Forhatte’, ‘I Kuldens Vold’, ‘The Life Destroyer’, ‘Voidwalker’, ‘Fordømmelse’ and ‘Perfect Obliterate’. The “Drep Alle Guder” cover art was created by Misanthropic Art. More about DJEVELKULT at www.facebook.com/djevelkult

Finnish melancholic Death Metallers MARRASKUUN LAPSET have just released a video for their second single ‘Pahuuden Siemen (Seed Of Evil)’ over here. The track is taken from their upcoming debut EP “Lauluja Elämässä Eksyneille”, which will be released later in 2022 via Inverse Records. For all additional band info please visit www.facebook.com/marraskuun-lapset-104482418661869

On March 25, 2022 Dying Victims Productions will release “Hell & Sulphur”, a split 7″ between Italy’s BUNKER 66 and HELLCRASH, which features an exclusive track from each band. You can already check out BUNKER 66’s ‘Pandemonial Storms’ at this location. HELLCRASH will be featured on the EP with ‘Hell Breaks Loose’. More about both bands at www.facebook.com/bunker66 and www.facebook.com/hellcrashmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply