February 17, 2023

Chilean Death Metallers SEPULCRUM have just premiered the track ‘Arousing The Putrid Flesh’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Lamentation Of Immolated Souls”, which will be released on March 17, 2023 via Chaos Records (CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape editions in Chile), in co-operation with Canometal Records (CD) and Burning Coffin Records (cassette tape). The previously revealed album track ‘Schizophrenic Amputation’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Lamentation Of Immolated Souls” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Orbital Teratoma’, ‘Schizophrenic Amputation’, ‘Lamentation Of Immolated Souls’, ‘The Decay’, ‘Legion’s Mandate’, ‘Arousing The Putrid Flesh’, ‘Slitting Coagulated Mess’, ‘Caustic Inhalation’, ‘Sick Delusion’ and ‘Traumatized By Insanity’. More SEPULCRUM you will find at https://sepulcrumdm.bandcamp.com

German Death Metallers SOUL GRINDER have just released “Live In Wuppertal”, a thirty minutes live video at this location. It was recorded with several cameras on December 26, 2022 at the Wuppertal Underground. The video production was realized by Steffen Hustert, while Maté Balogh was responsible for the sound and audio production. “Live in Wuppertal” features seven songs from the band’s last three releases. All further SOUL GRINDER info you will find at www.facebook.com/soulgrindermetal

Italian technical Thrash / Death Metallers MISCREANCE will release their new full length, as well as a re-release of their 2022 album “Convergence”, via Season Of Mist. A full stream of “Convergence” can be found over here. The band commented on the signing as follows: “We couldn’t be happier to officially sign with Season Of Mist, one of the best labels in the game and clearly a big opportunity to let our sound blow a lot of speakers around the world. We’re keen to let our material see the light under the new label, also considering their works with some big bands that clearly influenced us a lot such as CYNIC, ATHEIST and GORGUTS!” You can follow MISCREANCE at www.facebook.com/miscreance

Costa Rica based Death Metallers ASTRIFEROUS have just premiered the track ‘Ominous And Malevolent’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Pulsations From The Black Orb”, which will be released on March 10, 2023 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl edition) in co-operation with Pulverised Records (CD edition). The previously revealed ‘Teleport Haze’ can still be checked out over here. Here’s the abum’s full tracklist: ‘Intro (The Black Orb)’, ‘Blinding The Seven Eyes Of God’, ‘Teleport Haze’, ‘Metasymbiosis’, ‘Forlorn And Immemorial’, ‘Ominous And Malevolent’, ‘Lunomancy’ and ‘Symmetries That Should Not Be’. For more ASTRIFEROUS please visit https://astriferous.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply