February 18, 2023

Irish Black Metallers VERMINOUS SERPENT have just premiered the track ‘Seraphim Falls’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “The Malign Covenant”, which will be released on March 17, 2023 via Amor Fati Productions. The previously revealed ‘Transcendent Pyre’ can still be streamed over here. The full tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Seraphim Falls’, ‘Transcendent Pyre’, ‘The Malign Covenant’, ‘Chasm Of Nameless Bone’ and ‘Deaths Head Mantra’. More information you will find at www.amor-fati-productions.de or www.facebook.com/amorfatiprod

“Towards Extinction”, the debut album from Peru based Death Metallers SPECTRAL SOULS, is out now on CD and LP via Hammerheart Records. The following tracks are featured on it: ‘No More God For Me’, ‘No Hope Humanity’, ‘Fuck The World’, ‘Ego Man’, ‘Scum Politic’, ‘Towards Extinction’, ‘One Step Away From Extinction’, ‘Crystal Generation’, ‘Major Depressive Disorder’, ‘Misanthropy’ and ‘Behind The Lying Glass’. You can check out the album opener ‘No More God For Me’ at this location. For all additional SPECTRAL SOULS information please visit www.facebook.com/spectralsouls

Report errors

Leave a Reply