February 22, 2021

On April 30, 2021 The Sinister Flame will release a new mini album from Scottish Black Metallers IFRINN entitled “Caledonian Black Magick”, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. It will feature the following three tracks: ‘Caledonian Black Magick’, ‘Silent Seas Of Sorcery’ and ‘Stellar Zephyrs’. More IFRINN information you will find at www.facebook.com/ifrinnofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply