February 22, 2024

“Kydoimos (ΚΥΔΟΙΜΟΣ)”, the ninth full-length of Greek Black Metallers KAWIR, will be released on April 19, 2024 via Soulseller Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Teiresias (ΤΕΙΡΕΣΙΑΣ)’, ‘Fields Of Flegra (ΦΛΕΓΡΑΣ ΠΕΔΙΟΝ)’, ‘Centauromachy (ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΜΑΧΙΑ)’, ‘Hecatonchires (ΕΚΑΤΟΓΧΕΙΡΕΣ)’, ‘Myrmidons (ΜΥΡΜΙΔΟΝΕΣ)’, ‘Achilles & Hector (ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΚΤΟΡΑΣ)’, ‘Achilles Funeral (Η ΚΗΔΕΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑ)’, ‘Echetlaeus (ΕΧΕΤΛΑΙΟΣ)’, ‘Kydoimos (ΚΥΔΟΙΜΟΣ)’ and ‘War Is The Father Of All (ΠΟΛΕΜΟΣ ΠΑΝΤΩΝ)’. A video for the first single ‘Echetlaeus’ can already be checked out at this location. All further KAWIR information you will find at www.facebook.com/kawirofficial

On March 21, 2024 Purity Through Fire will release “The Absence Of Grace”, the fifth full length from ORDER OF NOSFERAT, on CD, A5 digipak, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Behold The Rising Horrors’, ‘Floating With The Ravaged Ones’, ‘In This Solitude We Dwell’, ‘Devoured By Lurking Shadows’, ‘Scratch Out My Face On Every Portrait’, ‘Under The Sinister Shroud Of Isolation’, ‘The Absence Of Grace’, ‘Blood Stains The Fallen Snow’, ‘Cruelty Bestowed Revelation’ and ‘Remain In Everlasting Silence’. You can already check out ‘Devoured By Lurking Shadows’ over here. More ORDER OF NOSFERAT info you will find at www.facebook.com/order-of-nosferat-101630385169968

Memento Mori have signed German Death Metallers RECKLESS MANSLAUGHTER. The band’s fourth full-length will released on October 21, 2024. Memento Mori will release the CD version, and Fucking Kill Records will the vinyl LP version. www.facebook.com/recklessmanslaughter

VLTIMAS have just revealed a third track from their upcoming sophomore full length “Epic”. You can check out ‘Invictus’ at this location. The album will be released on March 15, 2024 via Season Of Mist. In support of “Epic”, VLTIMAS will be touring Europe this March. www.facebook.com/vltimas

Report errors

Leave a Reply