February 24, 2023

Vampyric Metal Punks SPITER have just released a video for ‘Foreshadow’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s debut full length “Bathe The Babe In Bats’ Blood”, which was released via Hells Headbangers last year. SPITER features members of labelmates SHITFUCKER and DEVIL MASTER. More SPITER you will find at https://spiter.bandcamp.com

German Thrashers NECRONOMICON will release their twelfth full-length album “Constant To Death”on April 28, 2023 via El Puerto Records. It was recorded and produced at the band’s own headquarters and mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler. Frontman Freddy describes “Constant To Death” as his most modern and at the same time most personal album: “There’s everything in these 12 songs, from typical NECRONOMICON sounds to catchy Power Metal to my musical origins of Punk.” A video for the title track can already be watched at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Constant To Death’, ‘They Lie’, ‘Redemption’, ‘Stored In Blood’, ‘The Guilty Shepherd’, ‘A Voice For The Voiceless’, ‘Black Rain’, ‘Children Cry Alone’, ‘Bloodrush’, ‘Down From Above’, ‘The Blood Runs Red’, ‘Poverty Show’ and ‘Outro’. You can follow NECRONOMICON at www.facebook.com/necronomiconofficial

Swedish Death Metallers OMNICIDAL will release their debut full length “The Omnicidalist” via Non Serviam Records on April 07, 2023 on digipak CD, vinyl LP and digitally. The album was recorded live at Soundport studio, while the vocals and solos were recorded by the band at Jordaniusounds studio in Borås. Mikael MRG Andersson took care of the mixing and mastering at Soundport studio. The following tracks will be featured on “The Omnicidalist”: ‘By Knife’, ‘WWD’, ‘The Passenger’, ‘Cemetary Scream’, ‘Infernum’, ‘The Neverborn’, ‘The Reaping’, ‘Narcissistic Abuse’, ‘Ten Shots’ and ‘Slow Decay’. A visualizer video for the first single ‘By Knife’ can already be checked out over here. For all additional OMNICIDAL information please visit www.facebook.com/omnicidalofficial

German Pagan Metallers FIMBULVET will release their new album “Portale” on April 28, 2023 in co-operation with Trollzorn Records and Einheit Produktionen. It will be available as a noble artbook CD edition, limited to 500 copies with a 36-page booklet. “Portale” was produced by Markus Stock (EMPYRIUM, THE VISION BLEAK, SUN OF THE SLEEPLESS) at Klangschmiede Studio E. A lyric video for the song ‘Feuertod’ is already available at this location. The album’s complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Schwelle Zur Inbrunst’, ‘Portale’, ‘Neiding’, ‘Feuertod’, ‘Krieg Der Ratten’, ‘Drachentor’, ‘Wie Ein Blatt Im Wind’, ‘Der Finst‘Re Poet’, ‘Traumfänger’ and ‘Patron Des Lebens’. All additional FIMBULVET info you will find at www.facebook.com/fimbulvetofficial

On April 24, 2023 Memento Mori, in co-operation with Rotted Life, will release “Beliefs Of Dead Stargazers And Soothsayers”, the debut full length from Brisbane, Australia based Death Metallers PUSTILENCE, on CD and cassette tape / digital formats, respectively. Rotted Life will also release the vinyl version later in the year. You can already check out the album track ‘Outwith The Plains Of Ultimatum’ over here. For more band information check out www.facebook.com/pustilenceaus

On March 31, 2023 Invictus Productions, in co-operation with The Ajna Offensive, will release “Prophecies Ablaze”, the fifth album of Sweden’s UNPURE. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Megalithic Gateways’, ‘Northern Sea Madness’, ‘Small Crooked Bones’, ‘The Witch Of Upsala’, ‘Beyond The Nightmares’, ‘His Wrath And The Red Soil’, ‘Prophecies Ablaze’ and ‘Endtime Dictator’. You can already check out ‘Northern Sea Madness’ at this location. More about UNPURE at www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063239587640

A full stream of “Horde Of Disgust”, the fifth full length from Italian blackened Thrashers SATANIKA, can be found over here now. The album will be released via Osmose Productions today. For all further info please visit www.facebook.com/satanikattack

Vancouver, Canada based Death Metal duo CROWN OF MADNESS has just released their sophomore EP “Elemental Binding”. It features the following four tracks: ‘Immortal Eyes’, ‘A Wrenching Nostalgia’, ‘Roots, Limbs And Sky’ and ‘Vile Sun’. The EP is available through the band’s Bandcamp site. All additional CROWN OF MADNESS information you will find at www.facebook.com/crownofmadnessmetal

On June 30, 2023 Agonia Records will release newly remastered versions of the PESTILENCE albums “Malleus Maleficarum” (1988), “Consuming Impulse” (1989), “Testimony Of The Ancients” (1991) and “Spheres” (1993). They will be available on jewel case CD, cassette tape, black vinyl LP, limited vinyl LP (11 different patterns) and digitally. For regular updates please follow PESTILENCE at www.facebook.com/pestilenceofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply