February 25, 2022

“From Beyond The Burial Mound”, the debut full-length from Spanish Death Metallers SEPULCHRAL, is now streaming in its entirety at this location. It was recorded by the band members themselves, mixed and mastered by Gorka Pérez and features cover art by Jaime P.S. All additional SEPULCHRAL information you fill find at www.facebook.com/sepulchraldeathmetal

Mexican Speed Metallers EVIL SHADE are streaming their debut mini album “Vandals” in its entirety over here now. Chaos Records will release the vinyl and tape editions while Spookies Productions will release the CD. For more EVIL SHADE please visit https://shadeofevil.bandcamp.com

York, Pennsylvania based Doom / Deathers CULTIC have just released a video for the track ‘Beseech The Olden Throne’ at this location. The song will appear on their upcoming sophomore album “Of Fire And Sorcery”, which will be released on CD-R and digital on April 22, 2022 via Eleventh Key. Their first video for ‘Forest Of Knives’ can still be watched over here. The complete “Of Fire And Sorcery” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Mystical Exaltation’, ‘Beseech The Olden Throne’, ‘Weaver Deceiver’, ‘Potion’, ‘Invoking The Dragon’, ‘Warlock’, ‘Sentenced’, ‘The Tower’, ‘Leering From The Pinnacle’, ‘Iron Castle’, ‘Iron Castle Redux’ and ‘Iron Spider’ (bonus track). For all further CULTIC info check out www.facebook.com/culticband

German Black Metal duo MORTUUS INFRADAEMONI (featuring ex – LUNAR AURORA members Profanatitas – drums, bass, vocals and Nathaniel – guitar, vocals) have just premiered the track ‘Abhominog’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming third album “Inmortuos Sum”, which will be released on March 25, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Ossuarium Of The Black Earth’ can still be streamed over here. More MORTUUS INFRADAEMONI at https://mortuusinfradaemoni.bandcamp.com

Finnish Black / Folk Metallers KOUTA will release their debut EP “Aarnihauta” on March 11, 2022. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Pekka Posio and the artwork was created by Juuso Voutilainen and Antti Mäki. The EP will feature the following tracks: ‘Mårran’, ‘Aarnihauta’ and ‘Maanviha’. An official video for the track ‘Maanviha’ can already be watched over here. For more KOUTA info please visit www.facebook.com/koutaband

US Death Metallers ANGEROT will re-release their 2018 album “The Splendid Iniquity” as a limited edition (15 copies only!), liquid-filled vinyl edition, injected with the blood of the band’s vocalist C.R. Petit. “The Splendid Iniquity – Sanguine Edition” comes in a black “body bag” packaging with a “toe-tag” label and certificate of authenticity. A promo video, showing the entire vein-to-vinyl process, can be seen at this location. Shipping will start on, or around March 04, 2022. You can pre-order a copy now at angerot.bandcamp.com. All additional ANGEROT info can be found at www.facebook.com/angerot

Spanish Death Metallers DECRAPTED, featuring Vicente Payá (UNBOUNED TERROR / GOLGOTHA) and Dave Rotten (AVULSED / HOLYCIDE), have have just released a visualizer video for ‘Forcefed Human Flesh’ over here. The song is taken from their debut full length “Bloody Rivers of Death”, which will be released on April 05, 2022 via Xtreem Music on CD, 12″ LP, cassette and digital formats. The album was recorded during summer 2021 with the help of Camilo Pirata on guest guitar solos and Miquel Angel Riutort “Mega” on drums, who also took care of the recording, mixing and mastering at his own Psychosomatic Recording studios. The lyrics were written by Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, PUTREVORE, MASSACRE) and the cover artwork was created by Ukrainian artist Daemorph Art, who already worked for AVULSED and PUTREVORE. The first advance song of the album is still streaming at this location. For more DECRAPTED info please visit www.decrapted.com.

“Parasites”, the new album from Topeka, Kansas based one-man progressive Death Metal project TRALINEATE, is now available on all streaming platforms. You can check out videos for the following tracks: ‘Saturn’s Last Breath‘, ‘The Light Above‘, ‘Babylon‘ and ‘Autonomous Decimation‘. The material was written, performed, recorded, mixed and mastered by Chris Sanders. The cover art was supplied by Santiago Francisco Jaramillo. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Zero Hour’, ’23 Messages’, ‘Babylon’, ‘Harbinger’, ‘The Light Above’, ‘Arrival’, ‘Saturn’s Last Breath’, ‘Autonomous Decimation’ and ‘Parasites’. More about TRALINEATE at www.facebook.com/tralineate

Denver, Colorado based Death Metallers ASTRAL TOMB have just premiered the track ‘Transcendental Visions’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Soulgazer”, which will be released on March 25, 2022 via Blood Harvest Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP edition will follow on July 29, 2022. “Soulgazer” was recorded at World Famous Studios with Pete DeBoer. The previously revealed album track ‘Traversing The Wandering Star’ can still be streamed over here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Transcendental Visions’, ‘Be Here Now…’, ‘Inertia (Crashing Through The Doorways Of Eternity)’, ‘Traversing The Wandering Star’ and ‘Ascending A Pillar Of Light’. For all additional ASTRAL TOMB information please visit www.facebook.com/astral-tomb-112755913824177

Report errors

Leave a Reply