February 26, 2024

Spanish Black Metallers ATREXIAL have inked a deal with Non Serviam Records. Their new full length “The Serpent Abomination” will be released on March 22, 2024. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Gerard Porqueres (Heartwork Recordings) and the cover artwork was created by Luciana Nedelea. www.facebook.com/atrexial

Epic Black Metallers DARKESTRAH have just revealed the track ‘Nomad’ at this location. It is the title track of the band’s upcoming seventh full length, which will be released on March 29, 2024 via Osmose Productions. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Journey Through Blue Nothingness’, ‘Kök-Oy’, ‘Nomad’, ‘Destroyer Of Obstacles’, ‘Quest For The Soul’, ‘The Dream Of Kojojash’ and ‘A Dream That Omens Death’. www.facebook.com/darkestrahofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply