February 27, 2021

“In Worship Our Blood Is Buried”, the debut full length from Finnish Black Metal duo EMBRYONIC SLUMBER, will be released via Werewolf Records on March 19, 2021 on CD format. The vinyl edition will follow later this spring. EMBRYONIC SLUMBER consists of V-Khaoz (VARGRAV / DRUADAN FOREST) and Hellwind Inferion (SARGEIST / DESOLATE SHRINE). The album tracks ‘I Am The Storm’ and ‘Mortify Your Servant’ can already be streamed here and here. The full tracklist of “In Worship Our Blood Is Buried” reads like this: ‘Intro – Blood, Dust And Twelve Thrones’, ‘Unwavering Flame’, ‘Seven Streams Of Sidonay’, ‘Mortify Your Servant’, ‘An Oath Of Devotion’ and ‘I Am The Storm’ (bonus track). For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/templeofthefallenstars

Me Saco Un Ojo Records, in co-operation with Dark Descent Records, will release “Corporeal Torment”, the fourth album from Japanese Doom / Deathers ANATOMIA, on May 20, 2021, on CD and vinyl LP. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Dismemberment’, ‘Slime Of Putrescense’, ‘Despaired Void’ and ‘Mortem’. You can already stream ‘Slime Of Putrescense’ at this location. More about ANATOMIA you will find at www.facebook.com/anatomia-166448756742258

Report errors

Leave a Reply