February 27, 2024

On April 19, 2024 Chaos Records will release “Interpretations Of The Unknown Wilderness”, the debut full length from Chile’s Death Metallers ANTAGONYZE, on CD and cassette tape formats. It was recorded by Felipe Cadenas at Estudio Chains and mixed and mastered by Ignacio Riveros. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Forest Whisper’, ‘Interior Entity’, ‘Inside Journey’, ‘Deadly Sorrow’, ‘Unknown Wilderness’, ‘Paradoxical Panic Essence’, ‘Echoes From Soul’, ‘Hidden Wisdom’, ‘Shiny Dark Star’ and ‘Segregado’. You can already check out ‘Paradoxical Panic Essence’ over here. All additional ANTAGONYZE information you will find at www.facebook.com/antagonyzedeathmetal

Progressive blackened Doom / Deathers SUMMONER’S CIRCLE have just revealed a video for ‘Irreverence Of The Cross’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming third full-length “Cult”, which will be released on May 24, 2024 via Black Lion Records. Here’s the album’s complete tracklist: ‘Apostle’s Dogma’, ‘Cult Of The Dead’, ‘Shroud Of Humanity’, ‘Irreverence Of The Cross’, ‘Thirst Of The Vulture’, ‘Profit Of Death’ and ‘Dogmatic Defilings’. www.facebook.com/summonerscircle

Seattle, Washington based melodic Death Metallers VERITERAS have just released a preview video for their upcoming sophomore full-length “The Dark Horizon”. You can watch ‘Sanctuary’ over here. It also includes some behind-the-scenes footage from the initial demo to the final mix and master of the song. “The Dark Horizon” will be released on April 11, 2024. A lyric video for the album’s first single ‘Abyss’ will be released on March 14, 2024. In support of the album VERITERAS will be on the road with Finland’s EVENT RELENTLESS for a nine-city US tour in April. www.facebook.com/veriterasmetal

Intercontinental atmospheric Black Metallers ACATHEXIS have just premiered the track ‘A Slow, Weary Wind’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Immerse”, which will be released on March 20, 2024 as a joint release between Amor Fati Productions and Extraconscious Records. The previously revealed album track ‘The Other’ can still be streamed over here. The full “Immerse” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Dreams Of Scorched Mirrors’, ‘Adrift In Endless Tides’, ‘The Other’ and ‘A Slow, Weary Wind’. www.facebook.com/acathexisband

On April 16, 2024 Netherlands based Black Metal duo MAGISTRAAL will digitally self-release its debut EP “Fantoom Van De Deemsterburcht”. The EP will also be available via Zwaertgevegt on vinyl format as one half of a split release. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Waar Leed Zich Eeuwig Voedt’, ‘Mijn Brandend Licht’ and ‘Fantoom Van De Deemsterburcht’. A first track will premiere on April 02, 2024. https://magistraal.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply