February 28, 2024

Portland, Oregon based Death Metal / Crust Punk duo NEGATIVE PRAYER is streaming their debut full length “Self // Wound” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on March 01, 2024 via Chaos Records on CD format. The vinyl version will follow later this year. www.facebook.com/chaosrecords

Dutch Black Metallers DUINDWALER have just premiered the track ‘Alle Rust Verdwenen’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “In Het Heemskerks Duin”, which will be released on March 21, 2024 via Void Wanderer Productions / War Productions (digipak CD and digital versions) and Zwaertgevegt (cassette tape version). The previously revealed album tracks ‘Vaderlands Vuur’ and ‘In Het Heemskerks Duin’ can still be streamed here and here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Vaderlands Vuur’, ‘Razende Wind’, ‘In Het Heemskerks Duin’, ‘Het Duister Bestormd’, ‘Alle Rust Verdwenen’ and ‘Schim In De Duinen’. www.facebook.com/duindwaler

“Among The Graves Of The Archetypes”, the sophomore full length from Polish Black Metallers DEATHLIKE DAWN, was just released digitally on all major platforms and on jewelcase CD via Putrid Cult. The album was recorded in Autumn of 2023 by Hyperborean (all instruments and programming) and J. (session lead vocals) in a rehearsal room. It was mixed and mastered by Hyperborean and the album cover features a painting by Tore Billing, a Swedish 19th century painter. A full album stream you will find at this location. You can additionally watch a visualiser video for ‘Forked Tongues Of Eternal Fire’ over here. DEATHLIKE DAWN was originally formed by Hyperborean and P. as a side-project to their death metal band CHTHONIC CULT. www.facebook.com/deathlike.dawn

Italian Death Metallers DAEMONIAC have just revealed a lyric video for ‘False Prophecies’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming third full length “Visions Of The Nightside”, which will be released on March 12, 2024 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. The first advance single ‘Into Damnation’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Visions Of The Nightside” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Deamon Beast’, ‘Into Damnation’, ‘War In Heaven’, ‘False Prophecies’, ‘Fall From Grace’, ‘The God’s Fault’, ‘Lord Of Immolation’ and ‘Visions Of The Nighside’. www.facebook.com/daemoniac666

Report errors

Leave a Reply