January 05, 2022

On March 21, 2021 Purity Through Fire will release “No Peace – No Dawn”, the debut full length from Chile based Black Metal duo AD FINEM OMNIA, on digipak CD format. You can already stream the album closer ‘The Solipsist’ at this location. The full “No Peace – No Dawn” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Vultures’, ‘The Abyss’, ‘Solve: Route To Extinction’, ‘Coagula: Promethean Fire’, ‘Doomed To Death’, ‘Pitch Black’, ‘In Defiance’, ‘Of Agony And Emptiness’ and ‘The Solipsist’. For all further AD FINEM OMNIA information please visit www.facebook.com/adfinemomnia

Australian blackened Thrash Metal duo HELL MACHINE has just released an official video for ‘Devil Spawn’ over here. The track is taken from their sophomore album “Relentless Aggression”, which was released on November 27, 2021. A full stream you will find at this location. More HELL MACHINE information is available at www.facebook.com/hellmachineaus

Report errors

Leave a Reply